? // end JA ?>

How Are We Doing?

Take a look at the reviews to find out what everyone has had to say about working with Ford Hyundai Samoa. We are confident that the reviews will backup everything we are trying to do.

If you have visited us, recently, submit your own review and let us know how we did. We look forward to hearing from you.

Customer Lobby
30 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Martin Vaigafa, Samoa 19 Nov 2019
I like the deals about buying the cars. I think it makes it easier for people to buy them.
5 rate
Google
Ken Scanlan, Samoa 19 Nov 2019
Best cars ever in Samoa
5 rate
Facebook
Rev Valaauina Talamua, Apia 19 Nov 2019
I want to express our gratitude to the company for opening doors to our family. We were longing to ride and drive a Ford Ranger thinking it is too much for us, but the company offers a good deal. Thank you guys. God bless you all. Soifua
5 rate
Facebook
Sooalo John Fui, Apia 19 Nov 2019
Faafetai lava Ford Hyundai Samoa for welcoming me and my wife with your friendly smiles and awesome customer service. We are happy to share with our friends and families our experience. We appreciate you all and we thank you for giving us such great deals and service. No words can explain how happy ...we are with our vehicle :) Faafetai faafetai lava. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Tagaloa Nerisa Woo Ching, Moataa 19 Nov 2019
Absolutely amazing staff! The level of service shown jas been amazing! Keep up the awesome work team ??
5 rate
Facebook
Dereck Wendt, Vaiusu 08 Dec 2022
Thank you for a great service. You have one of the best services in the industry. The Wildtrak is a very good car and am looking forward to enjoying the ride. Ford is as advertised. Thank you again for your service. Looking forward to future business with you.
5 rate
Google
Malcolm Johnston 13 Aug 2018
Ford and Hyundai has the best range of new vehicles in Samoa and the best financing options through FP Auto Finance also based in their showrooms at Vaitele
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Tuala Pat Leota 28 Dec 2021
Excellent customer service by Simon, Albino & Team! Highly recommended!?
5 rate
Google
Uk Uk 28 Nov 2021
My father Gasetoto had just received his first Ford Ranger 2020 XLT 3.2L TURBO and he is beyond estatic with excitement to receive this beautiful made vehicle. I would like to say a huge thank you to Manager Kapeneta Sului for helping me and gone of out of his way to ensure that I received the help... that I need and also his brilliant sales consultant Catherine Tainoino. They both provided an excellent and supportive service throughout . Catherine who was excellent at her job , friendly and patient from the beginning till the end. Overall they were both very helpful,knowledgeable and professional while they handle everything for me from UK. I highly recommend their service without a doubt .Faafetai tele lava for everything. Show more
5 rate
Google
Naomi Mavaega 28 Aug 2021
From a very satisfied customer, I would like to thank Laina Murray in particular for being very attentive and responsive to our online communications throughout the process. I just can’t believe that my family in Samoa have gotten their 1st Ford Ranger in just one week of processing and with... the suitable options that fits our budget provided by Laina was just so amazing. My parents and family are so happy with their car and so am I. Thanks also to Victoria for your kind assistance and I definitely recommend FORD HYUNDAI SAMOA for any of your vehicle needs that worth your $$$$ God Bless you all Team Ford and keep up the good work. Faamanuia tele le Atua i la outou auaunaga faamalieloto ❤️ Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Finance Department
Sales Department
Parts & Service Department
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

Minimum Down Payment is 20% of Vehicle Total

All title and vehicle registration fees and insurance premiums are additional. See dealer for complete details.