How Are We Doing?

Take a look at the reviews to find out what everyone has had to say about working with Ford Hyundai Samoa. We are confident that the reviews will backup everything we are trying to do.

If you have visited us, recently, submit your own review and let us know how we did. We look forward to hearing from you.

Customer Lobby
19 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tupe Crawley, Samoa 17 Jun 2021
Thank you Victoria, Sia & Team for being so helpful, attentive and informative. The process was so easy and quick. You went above and beyond to ensure we understand the terms and conditions of purchase, the vehicle specs and more. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Peter Apelu Naseri, Samoa 17 Jun 2021
Thank you very much Victoria and Albino of the Sales and Marketing team and of course to Kapeneta of your Finance Division. Excellent job yet you've exceeded my expectations of your products and services. Eloquent details, super convenient, reliable and effective hence in my personal opinion the bes...t ever here in Samoa. Thrilled to have such an amazing experience with your team and I admit I'm surprised by the level of professionalism and customer service you guys uphold. Finally, there's a place in Samoa that are not only leading commercially, friendly by building rapport with conviction and offering the best customer service and customer satisfaction. 100/100??? Continue the great work!! ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Benjamin Tamanikaiyaroi, USA 17 Jun 2021
Best Car dealer in Samoa with the best fleets in the business. Thank you so much for your great customer service and support to Simon, Laina and the Team at Ford Samoa. You guys are the best!!
5 rate
Google
Leeah, Samoa 17 Jun 2021
Excellent Customer Service! Thank you very much Laina Murray of the sales and marketing team and of course to Kapeneta of your Finance Division.THE BEST CAR DEALER IN SAMOA! Laina you are the best
5 rate
Google
Moeumu Uili, Samoa 10 Apr 2020
I'm grateful to your prompt services and easy deals available for the people. Thank you for making it easy for us.
5 rate
Facebook
Faletolu Ale, Samoa 10 Apr 2020
The customer service in your office was great and employees are very friendly. Thank you for welcoming me into your office and for being very helpful when I came in looking for quote. With regards
5 rate
Facebook
Nitish Narayan, Vailima 10 Apr 2020
Excellent service. I acknowledge the fact that sales and finance team actually listen to your needs and offer appropriate solutions.
5 rate
Google
Moagutuli Toamua, Samoa 19 Nov 2019
Thank you for your fast and efficient services. The professional staff were very good at what they do and they've made my experience an excellent one. Faafetai tele lava
5 rate
Facebook
Simetavaia Leota Vaai, Vailima 19 Nov 2019
This was our first time experience with Ford Hyundai - the customer service and attention was awesome. Greatly appreciate the advice and guidance provided by the team especially Ms Sia Ofoia and Mr John Ah Kuoi.
5 rate
Facebook
Faaleupolu Faamatuainu, Samoa 19 Nov 2019
The most important thing for us is the service and yall nailed it, so thank ya Ford :)
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

Minimum Down Payment is 20% of Vehicle Total

All title and vehicle registration fees and insurance premiums are additional. See dealer for complete details.