How Are We Doing?

Take a look at the reviews to find out what everyone has had to say about working with Ford Hyundai Samoa. We are confident that the reviews will backup everything we are trying to do.

If you have visited us, recently, submit your own review and let us know how we did. We look forward to hearing from you.

Customer Lobby
15 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Moeumu Uili, Samoa 10 Apr 2020
I'm grateful to your prompt services and easy deals available for the people. Thank you for making it easy for us.
5 rate
Facebook
Faletolu Ale, Samoa 10 Apr 2020
The customer service in your office was great and employees are very friendly. Thank you for welcoming me into your office and for being very helpful when I came in looking for quote. With regards
5 rate
Facebook
Nitish Narayan, Vailima 10 Apr 2020
Excellent service. I acknowledge the fact that sales and finance team actually listen to your needs and offer appropriate solutions.
5 rate
Google
Moagutuli Toamua, Samoa 19 Nov 2019
Thank you for your fast and efficient services. The professional staff were very good at what they do and they've made my experience an excellent one. Faafetai tele lava
5 rate
Facebook
Simetavaia Leota Vaai, Vailima 19 Nov 2019
This was our first time experience with Ford Hyundai - the customer service and attention was awesome. Greatly appreciate the advice and guidance provided by the team especially Ms Sia Ofoia and Mr John Ah Kuoi.
5 rate
Facebook
Faaleupolu Faamatuainu, Samoa 19 Nov 2019
The most important thing for us is the service and yall nailed it, so thank ya Ford :)
5 rate
Facebook
Tagaloa Nerisa Woo Ching, Moataa 19 Nov 2019
Absolutely amazing staff! The level of service shown jas been amazing! Keep up the awesome work team ??
5 rate
Facebook
Sooalo John Fui, Apia 19 Nov 2019
Faafetai lava Ford Hyundai Samoa for welcoming me and my wife with your friendly smiles and awesome customer service. We are happy to share with our friends and families our experience. We appreciate you all and we thank you for giving us such great deals and service. No words can explain how happy ...we are with our vehicle :) Faafetai faafetai lava. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Rev Valaauina Talamua, Apia 19 Nov 2019
I want to express our gratitude to the company for opening doors to our family. We were longing to ride and drive a Ford Ranger thinking it is too much for us, but the company offers a good deal. Thank you guys. God bless you all. Soifua
5 rate
Facebook
Ken Scanlan, Samoa 19 Nov 2019
Best cars ever in Samoa
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.