How Are We Doing?

Take a look at the reviews to find out what everyone has had to say about working with Ford Hyundai Samoa. We are confident that the reviews will backup everything we are trying to do.

If you have visited us, recently, submit your own review and let us know how we did. We look forward to hearing from you.

Customer Lobby
27 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tuala Pat Leota 28 Dec 2021
Excellent customer service by Simon, Albino & Team! Highly recommended!?
5 rate
Google
Uk Uk 28 Nov 2021
My father Gasetoto had just received his first Ford Ranger 2020 XLT 3.2L TURBO and he is beyond estatic with excitement to receive this beautiful made vehicle. I would like to say a huge thank you to Manager Kapeneta Sului for helping me and gone of out of his way to ensure that I received the help... that I need and also his brilliant sales consultant Catherine Tainoino. They both provided an excellent and supportive service throughout . Catherine who was excellent at her job , friendly and patient from the beginning till the end. Overall they were both very helpful,knowledgeable and professional while they handle everything for me from UK. I highly recommend their service without a doubt .Faafetai tele lava for everything. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dr. Desmond Amosa 28 Aug 2021
I am not a person that is easily convinced to purchase an item and in particular an expensive one. However, Victoria was on the top of her game as a salesperson pressing my hot buttons intelligently. She must have done her homework well. Excellent service Victoria...keep it up.
5 rate
Google
Glory Tuala-Tamalelahi 28 Aug 2021
Thank You FORD HYUNDAI SAMOA for the excellent vehicle purchased from your dealership last week. We truly commend your team on the exceptional service and most notably, the wonderful work Laina Murray has done to make it possible. I strongly recommend FORD SAMOA to customers on island and overseas.... My family looks forward to supporting this business again in the very near future. Faafetai Lava! Show more
5 rate
Google
Naomi Mavaega 28 Aug 2021
From a very satisfied customer, I would like to thank Laina Murray in particular for being very attentive and responsive to our online communications throughout the process. I just can’t believe that my family in Samoa have gotten their 1st Ford Ranger in just one week of processing and with... the suitable options that fits our budget provided by Laina was just so amazing. My parents and family are so happy with their car and so am I. Thanks also to Victoria for your kind assistance and I definitely recommend FORD HYUNDAI SAMOA for any of your vehicle needs that worth your $$$$ God Bless you all Team Ford and keep up the good work. Faamanuia tele le Atua i la outou auaunaga faamalieloto ❤️ Show more
5 rate
Google
Tupe Crawley, Samoa 17 Jun 2021
Thank you Victoria, Sia & Team for being so helpful, attentive and informative. The process was so easy and quick. You went above and beyond to ensure we understand the terms and conditions of purchase, the vehicle specs and more. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Peter Apelu Naseri, Samoa 17 Jun 2021
Thank you very much Victoria and Albino of the Sales and Marketing team and of course to Kapeneta of your Finance Division. Excellent job yet you've exceeded my expectations of your products and services. Eloquent details, super convenient, reliable and effective hence in my personal opinion the bes...t ever here in Samoa. Thrilled to have such an amazing experience with your team and I admit I'm surprised by the level of professionalism and customer service you guys uphold. Finally, there's a place in Samoa that are not only leading commercially, friendly by building rapport with conviction and offering the best customer service and customer satisfaction. 100/100??? Continue the great work!! ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Benjamin Tamanikaiyaroi, USA 17 Jun 2021
Best Car dealer in Samoa with the best fleets in the business. Thank you so much for your great customer service and support to Simon, Laina and the Team at Ford Samoa. You guys are the best!!
5 rate
Google
Leeah, Samoa 17 Jun 2021
Excellent Customer Service! Thank you very much Laina Murray of the sales and marketing team and of course to Kapeneta of your Finance Division.THE BEST CAR DEALER IN SAMOA! Laina you are the best
5 rate
Google
Marvin Timaru Soonalole 28 Feb 2021
The service was awesome and it was done well.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Ford & Hyundai Parts and Service
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

Minimum Down Payment is 20% of Vehicle Total

All title and vehicle registration fees and insurance premiums are additional. See dealer for complete details.